EPSB.ca » Our District » Board of Trustees » Trustees » Find My Trustee

Find My Trustee

New Ward Maps

Edmonton's municipal election will be held on Monday, October 16, 2017. Visit Edmonton Elections for more information.

In March 2017, the Province approved Trustee electoral ward boundary changes. These new ward boundaries come into effect for the Board of Trustees being elected in Edmonton's 2017 municipal election on October 16.

Review the new Edmonton Public School District ward maps to find your ward.

Current Wards

Current trustees and wards until the election on October 16, 2017.
Ward A - Trustee Cheryl Johner
Ward B - Trustee Michelle Draper
Ward C - Trustee Orville Chubb
Ward D - Trustee Ray Martin
Ward E - Trustee Ken Gibson
Ward F - Trustee Michael Janz
Ward G - Trustee Bridget Stirling
Ward H - Trustee Nathan Ip
Ward I - Trustee Sherry Adams