EPSB.ca » Our District » Board of Trustees » Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Next meeting:

Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings

  • 19/06/2018
    June 19, 2018
    Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 05/06/2018
    June 5, 2018
    Tue, 05 Jun 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 22/05/2018
    May 22, 2018
    Tue, 22 May 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 08/05/2018
    May 8, 2018
    Tue, 08 May 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 24/04/2018
    April 24, 2018
    Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 10/04/2018
    April 10, 2018
    Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 20/03/2018
    March 20, 2018
    Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 06/03/2018
    March 6, 2018
    Tue, 06 Mar 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 20/02/2018
    February 20, 2018
    Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 06/02/2018
    February 6, 2018
    Tue, 06 Feb 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 23/01/2018
    January 23, 2018
    Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 19/12/2017
    December 19, 2017
    Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 05/12/2017
    December 5, 2017 - CANCELLED
    Tue, 05 Dec 2017 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 28/11/2017
    November 28, 2017
    Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 07/11/2017
    November 7, 2017
    Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 24/10/2017
    October 24, 2017 - Organizational Board Meeting
    Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue