EPSB.ca » Our District » Board of Trustees » Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Next meeting:

  • 22/01/2019
    January 22, 2019
    Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

Upcoming Meetings

  • 22/01/2019
    January 22, 2019
    Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 05/02/2019
    February 5, 2019
    Tue, 05 Feb 2019 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 19/02/2019
    February 19, 2019
    Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

Past Meetings

  • 11/12/2018
    December 11, 2018
    Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 27/11/2018
    November 27, 2018
    Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 06/11/2018
    November 6, 2018
    Tue, 06 Nov 2018 14:00:00 MST
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 23/10/2018
    October 23, 2018
    Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 09/10/2018
    October 9, 2018
    Tue, 09 Oct 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 25/09/2018
    September 25, 2018
    Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:56:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue

  • 11/09/2018
    September 11, 2018 - Organizational Board Meeting
    Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:00:00 MDT
    McCauley Chambers, 2nd floor, One Kingsway Avenue