EPSB.ca » News » Events

Events

  • Mon, 6 Jun, 2022

    Edmonton Public Schools celebrates Pride Week

    Join us as we celebrate our 2SLGBTQIA+ community and allies.

  • Mon, 31 Jan, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    February is Black History Month

    Join us in celebrating this important month and learn more about how schools are honouring Black voices in our communities.

  • Wed, 22 Sep, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Learn how you can support student resilience

    Attend this event to learn how families and schools can work together to nurture student resilience.

  • Wed, 15 Sep, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Celebrate stories with READ IN Week 2021

    Have a story to share? You're invited to join this year's virtual festivities. 

  • Tue, 18 May, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Uniting through music

    Students banded together to showcase their musical talents at this year’s virtual Night of Music.

  • Wed, 17 Mar, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Expert on resilience offers workshop for families

    Attend this event to learn how families and schools can work together to nurture student resilience.

  • Tue, 2 Mar, 2021

    Division News Thumbnail

    Spring 2021 graduation events

    To continue supporting the health and safety of our community, schools are preparing for modified graduation celebrations.

  • Mon, 5 Oct, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Happy World Teachers' Day!

    Join us in celebrating teachers this week. 

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Fri, 29 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re celebrating Pride Week

    Our Division is celebrating its second annual Pride Week. 

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 > >>