EPSB.ca » News » All News

All News

  • Mon, 19 Oct, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Information about November bus fees

    Students who are switching between in-person and online learning for Quarter 2 will pay different yellow bus fees for the month of November. 

  • Mon, 5 Oct, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Happy World Teachers' Day!

    Join us in celebrating teachers this week. 

  • Sun, 4 Oct, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn for Quarter 2

    Let us know by October 19 whether your child will learn in person or online.

     

  • Fri, 25 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    READ IN Week goes virtual for 2020

    Learn more about how to participate as a virtual guest.

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Remembering School Namesake and Indigenous Women’s Rights Advocate

    Read more about the remarkable life and legacy of Nellie Carlson.

  • Mon, 7 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Yellow bus delays expected this week

    Yellow bus service will be delayed this week.

  • Fri, 4 Sep, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    New model replaces School Resource Officer program in Edmonton Public Schools

    Learn about the new Youth Enhanced Deployment model.

  • Wed, 2 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Update for families about online learning

    Learn more about what to expect as school starts for families who have chosen online learning.

  • Wed, 2 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Yellow bus delays expected on first day of school

    Yellow bus service will be delayed on Thursday, September 3, 2020.

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 > >>