EPSB.ca » News » Community

Community

  • Fri, 22 Jan, 2021

    District News Thumbnail

    Introducing the Equity Advisory Committee members

    This diverse group consists of community members, parents, Division staff, students and Trustees.

  • Mon, 14 Dec, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Seeking proposals to evaluate school resource officer program

    The Board of Trustees passed a motion to conduct an independent review of the School Resource Officer program.

  • Fri, 13 Nov, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Help shape the future of inclusive education

    We’re accepting applications to fill three spots on our Inclusive Education Parent and Community Advisory Committee.

  • Tue, 3 Nov, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Join our new Equity Advisory Committee

    Apply to join our new committee and help advance equity in Edmonton Public Schools.

  • Mon, 5 Oct, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Happy World Teachers' Day!

    Join us in celebrating teachers this week. 

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Remembering School Namesake and Indigenous Women’s Rights Advocate

    Read more about the remarkable life and legacy of Nellie Carlson.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Tue, 30 Jun, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    New school re-entry resource for families

    Read about how the Division is planning for a safe return to the classroom.

  • Thu, 4 Jun, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Board statement on anti-racism and inclusion

    Read more about how we are working to update our multiculturalism education policy. 

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>