EPSB.ca » News » Community

Community

  • Mon, 5 Oct, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Happy World Teachers' Day!

    Join us in celebrating teachers this week. 

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    Remembering School Namesake and Indigenous Women’s Rights Advocate

    Read more about the remarkable life and legacy of Nellie Carlson.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Tue, 30 Jun, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    New school re-entry resource for families

    Read about how the Division is planning for a safe return to the classroom.

  • Thu, 4 Jun, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Board statement on anti-racism and inclusion

    Read more about how we are working to update our multiculturalism education policy. 

  • Fri, 29 May, 2020

    District News Thumbnail

    We’re celebrating Pride Week

    Our Division is celebrating its second annual Pride Week. 

  • Tue, 29 Oct, 2019

    District News Thumbnail

    Archives and Museum hosts Anne Frank exhibition

    Anne Frank exhibition opens to the public.

  • Tue, 1 Oct, 2019

    District News Thumbnail

    Remembering A School Namesake and Early Learning Advocate

    We're remembering former educator and early learning advocate Aleda Patterson. 

  • Thu, 26 Sep, 2019

    School News Thumbnail

    Kicking off construction at Highlands School

    Students and dignitaries gather to kick off construction of Highlands School.

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>