EPSB.ca » News » Staff

Staff

  • Thu, 22 Sep, 2022

    Division to honour National Day for Truth and Reconciliation on September 29

    Division schools and buildings are closed on September 30.

  • Fri, 9 Sep, 2022

    We’re hiring administrative assistants

    Are you a customer-service superstar? Are you known for your superb organizational skills? We need your talents for our growing team! We’re hiring supply administrative assistants.

  • Tue, 21 Jun, 2022

    Seeking members for a School Renaming Criteria Advisory Committee

    Edmonton Public Schools is seeking individuals to join our School Renaming Criteria Advisory Committee in 2022. Parents, staff and community members are welcome to apply.

  • Wed, 15 Jun, 2022

    Province lifts remaining COVID-19 health restrictions

    Learn how the changes affect students and staff.

  • Tue, 8 Mar, 2022

    Board News Thumbnail

    Edwin Parr Award for first year teachers

    Four first-year teachers are being recognized by the Board of Trustees.

  • Wed, 2 Mar, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    Division suspends COVID-19 vaccination regulation

    Read more about the decision. 

  • Mon, 28 Feb, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    Province removes school COVID-19 measures

    Find out more about the changes that begin March 1. 

  • Wed, 23 Feb, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    Update about HEPA filters in schools

    Learn more about when HEPA filtrations systems will arrive in classroom.

  • Wed, 16 Feb, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    New health checklists and school guidance

    Find new health checklists from the province and read more about the latest health and safety measures in schools.

  • Wed, 9 Feb, 2022

    Division News Thumbnail

    Province eases school health measures

    Learn how the Government of Alberta’s plan to ease public health measures will impact schools. 

  • 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>