EPSB.ca » News » Staff

Staff

  • Wed, 23 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Help us celebrate World Teachers' Day

    Submit a message to help recognize teachers’ dedication.

  • Fri, 14 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn in September

    Families have until Friday, August 21, 2020 to make their choice.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Wed, 5 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    SchoolZone outage starts August 7

    SchoolZone will be down for maintenance for one week. 

  • Tue, 4 Aug, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    Division announces re-entry strategy

    Read more about the COVID-19 Division Re-entry Strategy for September.

  • Tue, 30 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    New school re-entry resource for families

    Read about how the Division is planning for a safe return to the classroom.

  • Thu, 18 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Results from the school re-entry survey

    We received more than 74,000 responses to our school re-entry survey from students, parents and staff. Here’s what you told us to consider as we plan for the 2020-21 school year.

  • Thu, 4 Jun, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Board statement on anti-racism and inclusion

    Read more about how we are working to update our multiculturalism education policy. 

  • Fri, 29 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re celebrating Pride Week

    Our Division is celebrating its second annual Pride Week. 

  • Mon, 25 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Thanking exempt staff across our Division

    We’re recognizing the many contributions of exempt staff, who support students and schools year-round.

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 > >>