EPSB.ca » News » Schools

Schools

  • Sun, 4 Oct, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn for Quarter 2

    Let us know by October 19 whether your child will learn in person or online.

     

  • Fri, 25 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    READ IN Week goes virtual for 2020

    Learn more about how to participate as a virtual guest.

  • Mon, 14 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Remembering School Namesake and Indigenous Women’s Rights Advocate

    Read more about the remarkable life and legacy of Nellie Carlson.

  • Fri, 4 Sep, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    New model replaces School Resource Officer program in Edmonton Public Schools

    Learn about the new Youth Enhanced Deployment model.

  • Wed, 2 Sep, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Update for families about online learning

    Learn more about what to expect as school starts for families who have chosen online learning.

  • Tue, 1 Sep, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    What to do if your child is sick

    The provincial government has provided new information for families.

     

  • Fri, 14 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    Choose how your child will learn in September

    Families have until Friday, August 21, 2020 to make their choice.

  • Thu, 6 Aug, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    We’re on Instagram!

    Follow Edmonton Public Schools on Instagram @EPSBnews

  • Wed, 5 Aug, 2020

    School News Thumbnail

    SchoolZone outage starts August 7

    SchoolZone will be down for maintenance for one week. 

  • Tue, 4 Aug, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    Division announces re-entry strategy

    Read more about the COVID-19 Division Re-entry Strategy for September.

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 > >>