EPSB.ca » News » Students

Students

  • Thu, 18 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Results from the school re-entry survey

    We received more than 74,000 responses to our school re-entry survey from students, parents and staff. Here’s what you told us to consider as we plan for the 2020-21 school year.

  • Thu, 4 Jun, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Board statement on anti-racism and inclusion

    Read more about how we are working to update our multiculturalism education policy. 

  • Tue, 2 Jun, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    New Campus EPSB options available in 2020-21

    Learn more about new options for high school students such as Fashion and Design and Community Care.

  • Thu, 21 May, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Take our re-entry survey

    We're planning for what the 2020-21 school year might look like and want your input. 

  • Fri, 1 May, 2020

    Board News Thumbnail

    Changes to bus fees for families

    After receiving feedback from families, we’re simplifying bus fees for the 2020-21 school year.

  • Sun, 15 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Classes cancelled

    The Alberta Government has cancelled all classes indefinitely across the province. 

  • Thu, 12 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Coronavirus update

    Read more for updated information.

  • Tue, 10 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Celebrating 56 years of Night of Music

    Hundreds of students present “A World We Design” at the 56th Night of Music.

  • Fri, 6 Mar, 2020

    Division News Thumbnail

    Coronavirus information for families and staff

    Read more for updated information.

  • Wed, 4 Mar, 2020

    Media Release Thumbnail

    International field trips cancelled until the end of April

    Edmonton Public Schools has cancelled 23 field trips that were scheduled in March and April. 

  • << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 > >>